Fritz Winter Foundation

c/o Bayerische Staatsgemäldesammlungen
Richard-Wagner-Str. 1
80333 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 / 23805-277

Board of Trustees

The Foundation is led by the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, whose members include personalities from the fields of culture and science. The Director General of the Bayerische Staatsgemaeldesammlungen is a member of the Board of Trustees by virtue of his office.

The Foundation Board of Trustees:

Florian Sundheimer (First Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Maaz (Second Chairman)
Regina Hesselberger-Purrmann (Member)
Prof. Dr. Christian Kaeser (Member)

Dr. Anna Rühl (Curator of the foundation)